Contact Us

Retailers Insurance Company Management Team

James P. Hallan
President and Chief Executive Officer
517.372.5656
Toll-Free: 800.366.3699
jhallan@retailers.com

William J. Hallan
Executive Vice President, Chief Operating Officer
and General Counsel
517.372.5656 ext. 306
Toll-Free: 800.366.3699 ext. 306
whallan@retailers.com

Tom Tuggle
Senior Vice President,
Insurance Sales & Membership
517.372.5656 ext. 305
Toll-Free: 800.366.3699 ext. 305
Mobile: 517.927.6122
ttuggle@retailers.com

Kurt M. Dettmer
Senior Vice President,
Insurance Sales and Business Development
517.372.5656 ext. 333
Toll-Free: 800.366.3699 ext. 333
Mobile: 586.703.1897
kdettmer@retailers.com

Laura Schilling
Director, Underwriting
517.372.5656 ext. 313
Toll-Free: 800.366.3699 ext. 313
lschilling@retailers.com

Jamie Moore
Underwriter
517.372.5656 ext. 332
Toll-Free: 800.366.3699 ext. 332
jmoore@retailers.com

Judy Schafer
Manager, Operations
517.372.5656 ext. 331
Toll-Free: 800.366.3699 ext. 331
jschafer@retailers.com

Mark Baynai
Staff Accountant
517.327.8918
Toll-Free: 800.366.3699 ext. 321
mbaynai@retailers.com

Retailers Insurance Company
603 South Washington Avenue (map)
Lansing, Michigan 48933
517.372.5656
Toll-Free: 800.366.3699
Fax: 517.372.1303

Contact Us
* Required








Captcha Image

Retailers Insurance Company | 603 South Washington Avenue | Lansing, MI 48933
Toll-Free: 800.366.3699 | Fax: 517.372.1303 | ric@retailers.com | Login

Powered By: Easyfish Marketing